7 Levels of Heart Awakening

living in bliss

Post Category

Have you ever been interested in discovering the fullest capacity of your heart to feel love and transmit it?

In this video, I present to you seven main levels that can lead you to awaken your heart to the purest and highest manifestation of love energy. When we understand each of the Seven Expressions of Love, it gets easier for us to connect with them, helping us live more and more from a place of the heart. 

Preferable to listen with headphones. Enjoy.

Preferable to listen with headphones. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave Your Commnt

Sign up to receive healing insights, spiritual guidance and exclusive promotions. 

my signature healing newsletter


* indicates required